Key Contacts

Skip Navigation Links

Odessa, Texas - Phone: (432) 550-0744 - Fax: (432) 367-4104

Roger Barnhart
President
roger@barnhartbolt.com

Dax Barnhart
V.P./General Manager
dax@barnhartbolt.com

Ryan Elam
Purchasing/Location Mgr/Sales
ryan@barnhartbolt.com

Ashley McGee
Accounts Payable/Rec Mgr
ashley@barnhartbolt.com

Miranda Jamison
Accounting
miranda@barnhartbolt.com

Cole Harris
Inside Sales
cole@barnhartbolt.com

Ben Hullet
Inside Sales/Purchasing
ben@barnhartbolt.com

Dustin Wren
Inside Sales
dustin@barnhartbolt.com

Melissa Brewer
Inside Sales
melissa@barnhartbolt.com

Midland, Texas - Phone: (432) 563-2658 - Fax: (432) 563-2698

Mike Claburn
Location Manager/Purchasing
mike@barnhartbolt.com

Aaron Barnhart
Assistant Manager/Inside Sales
aaron@barnhartbolt.com

Brad Cornett
Sales Manager
brad@barnhartbolt.com

Keith Kimberlin
Outside Sales
keith@barnhartbolt.com

Trish Fuentes
Inside/Outside Sales
trish@barnhartbolt.com

Lane Brown
Outside Sales
lane@barnhartbolt.com

Joe Salazar
Inside Sales/Purchasing
joe@barnhartbolt.com

Allyx Wade
Inside Sales/Purchasing
allyx@barnhartbolt.com

Carlos Luera
Outside Sales
carlos@barnhartbolt.com

Hobbs, New Mexico - Phone: (575) 433-2658 - Fax: (575) 433-6887

Jesse Webb
Location Manager
jesse@barnhartbolt.comm

Matt Langehenning
Outside Sales
matt@barnhartbolt.comm

Chris Mann
Inside Sales/Purchasing
chris@barnhartbolt.comm

Ethan Wier
Inside Sales/Purchasing
ethan@barnhartbolt.comm