Key Contacts

Skip Navigation Links

Odessa, Texas - Phone: (432) 550-0744 - Fax: (432) 367-4104

Roger Barnhart
President
roger@barnhartbolt.com

Dax Barnhart
V.P./General Manager
dax@barnhartbolt.com

Ryan Elam
Purchasing/Location Mgr/Sales
ryan@barnhartbolt.com

Ashley McGee
Accounts Payable/Rec Mgr
ashley@barnhartbolt.com

Cody Johnson
Inside Sales/Purchasing
cody@barnhartbolt.com

Vernon Ritchey
Warehouse Manager
vernon@barnhartbolt.com

Midland, Texas -Phone: (432) 563-2658 - Fax: (432) 563-2698

David Lester
Sales Manager
david@barnhartbolt.com

Mike Claburn
Location Manager/Purchasing
mike@barnhartbolt.com

Aaron Barnhart
Warehouse Manager/Inside Sales
aaron@barnhartbolt.com

Brad Cornett
Inside/Outside Sales
brad@barnhartbolt.com

Trish Fuentes
Inside/Outside Sales
trish@barnhartbolt.com

Keith Kimberlin
Outside Sales
keith@barnhartbolt.com

Lane Brown
Outside Sales
lane@barnhartbolt.com

Justin York
Outside Sales
justin@barnhartbolt.com