Contact Us

Odessa

Roger Barnhart

President

roger@barnhartbolt.com

Aaron Barnhart

GM

aaron@barnhartbolt.com

Ben Hulett

Inside Sales/Purchasing

ben@barnhartbolt.com

Keith Kimberlin

Outside Sales

keith@barnhartbolt.com

Michael Brown

Bolt Bin Sales

Michael@barnhartbolt.com

Dax Barnhart

VP/GM

dax@barnhartbolt.com

Cole Harris

Inside Sales/Purchasing

cole@barnhartbolt.com

Dustin Wren

Inside Sales/Purchasing

dustin@barnhartbolt.com

Carlos Luera

Outside Sales

carlos@barnhartbolt.com

Tommy Clifton

Business Development

Tommy@barnhartbolt.com

Brad Cornett

Sales Manager/Data Specialist

Brad@barnhartbolt.com

Midland

Mike Claburn

Location Manager

Mike@barnhartbolt.com

Joe Salazar

Asst. Mgr/Inside Sales

joe@barnhartbolt.com

Allyx Wade

Inside Sales/Purchasing

allyx@barnhartbolt.com

Jared Hodnett

Bolt Bin Sales

Jared@barnhartbolt.com

Trish Olivas

Inside Sales/Purchasing

trish@barnhartbolt.com

Lane Brown

Outside Sales

lane@barnhartbolt.com

Hobbs

Jesse Webb

Location Manager

jesse@barnhartbolt.com

David Chandler

Inside Sales/Purchasing

chandler@barnhartbolt.com

Ethan Wier

Inside Sales/Purchasing

ethan@barnhartbolt.com

Matt Langehennig

Outside Sales

matt@barnhartbolt.com

David Perrin

Bolt Bin Sales

Perrin@barnhartbolt.com

Steven Jimenez

Warehouse Manager/Purchasing

Steven@barnhartbolt.com

Accounting

Ashley McGee

Office Manager, AP/AR

ashley@barnhartbolt.com